Hello (Blog) World!

I think this title is more appropriate, don’t you think?

I’m currently in the process of making this blog better so you can have an easier and more pleasurable time reading through it.

In the meantime, you can do the following:

  1. Check the Links and RSS FEEDS of the Blogger Sages on my sidebar. They can definitely help you in becoming a better writer or blogger.
  2. You can subscribe to this Feed. I will be writing about writing and blogging topics.
  3. You can visit my “About Me and This Blog” Page and tell me what you think.

See you in four days!

6 responses to “Hello (Blog) World!

  1. Welcome, Beginning Blogger,
    Sounds like this might not be your first blog, I like the look of your new home. Good luck!

  2. Hello Liz,

    Yes, this is not my first nor my last one. This one is for those who are just starting to blog.

    I got a lot of homes and you’re welcome to come in all of them, anytime.

  3. Hi. Thanks for citing me as a blogger sage. Heheh 😛

    (not sure I deserve it, though, but I do try to do what I can to help fellow bloggers).

  4. J.,

    You’re welcome!

    You do deserve to be called one of the Blogger Sages, because you’ve helped quite a LOT of people to move on to problogging. If that doesn’t qualify you as a Sage, what does?

  5. Hi there – thanks for your comment on my blog. You’re right, there are definitely some great personal blogs out there…I’ve just found that those that have quality content are often few and far between. 🙂

    As far as the blogging class, it’s called Intro to the Digital Age and is offered through Johns Hopkins University. Check out the course listings at http://advanced.jhu.edu. The Digital Age course is sometimes offered online, so perhaps that would work for you.

    Best of luck with your blog!

  6. Kate,

    Yes, quality blogs are definitely NOT a dime a dozen.

    I’ll try to get into that class as soon as my night job allows me too. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

